A CASTLE BY THE SEA by JG Faherty

Published October 15, 2014 by MommaCat

Halloween night.  A carnival.  A young couple heads for the Tunnel of Love.  If you watched those old Karen Black movies from the 1980’s you know what’s coming.  And you’re almost right. But this is JG Faherty and he’s rockin’ Halloween!   As I started reading CASTLE I couldn’t have been happier; I love this type of story.  But I was wrong.  There was so much more depth to the tale than I was expecting. Just when I thought it was over BAM! Here come even more thrills, chills and enigmas.

One version of this novella was published on its own in print and e-book a few months ago. Another  version due out this month with three other novellas might be another purchase to make.  WHAT WAITS IN THE SHADOW will be released by Samhain Publishing in October.

Buy today at Amazon.com!                             

CastleByTheSea

 

But this at Amazon.com!

cover

